1-888-367-3386

Contact Information

President |  Kirk Lee
kirkl@oasis-golf.com 702-346-7820, ext 225
 

PGA Head Golf Professional  | Adam Schwartz
ajschwartz@pga.com 702-346-7820, ext 1

Director of Greens & Grounds  |  Scott Polychronis
scottp@oasis-golf.com 702-346-7830

Oasis Group Sales Representatives  | Ed Money & Patrick Flynn
moneye@oasis-golf.com 702-346-7820, ext 245
pflynn@oasis-golf.com 702-343-1951 x233

Merchandiser  |  Melodie Metz
www.mmetz@oasis-golf.com 702-346-7820, ext 227

Controller  |  Linda Szuch
szuchl@oasis-golf.com 702-346-7820, ext 243

Mailing address:
Oasis Golf Club
100 Palmer Lane
Mesquite, NV 89027